How do you see life?

Someone asked me recently, “How do you see life?”. The question got me thinking, how do I see life ? .. So I thought about it and here’s my take on the question

i think life is undefinably special. life is life, it may sound simple but it actually isn’t. I mean, no matter how we see life or try to define it, life is still unpredictable. one may think that they must’ve figured it out but nope, there’s still a probability that it may go against their predictions no matter how slim that chance is.

There is no guarantee in anything. one minute you’re happy the next minute you may cry. Also, you can never turn it back. The reason why i think it’s special, because life pushes us to move forward. It teaches us to deal with the consequences of the choices and decisions we’ve made.

That’s why I think we should challenge life and live it to its fullest. Make mistakes and learn from them. Do the things we want to but be responsible for them.

We should cherish everything life gives us, be it good or bad because life is also unfair. We may be here right now and just vanish intonthin air tomorrow. We never know what may come our way, but that’s just how life is.

What about you tho? How do you see life ?

Leave a comment